Interview With Zac Tyson of Of Bleeding Pens and Pages

The wonderful Wendy interviewed me over at her amazing blog! Go check it out. 🙂

The Jumping Bean

Interview.jpg

I AM INTERVIEWING ZAC TYSON TODAY EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAAASSS!!!!

*ahem* *folds hands primly*

Zac is from the newly established (AND TOTALLY EPIC) Of Bleeding Pens and Pages and has so very, very kindly agreed for me to interview him today. I am obviously very excited, so let’s get down to business, shall we?

1.) Who is the character you have the most fun writing about in your WIP These the Restorers?

 Err, all of them? They’re all my preciouses…that’s like asking me to pick my favorite child (if I had children)!
Fine, I’ll pick.
I’d say Jensen, solely because he’s 11 and kids are the best. Plus he’s whimsical and smart and no-nonsense, yet despite his rough life, still maintains his innocence and spirit of adventure. When he’s first introduced, he’s a pocket thief with a closed heart and lack of trust. He’s been alone most of his life–people have always seemed cruel to…

View original post 705 more words

5 thoughts on “Interview With Zac Tyson of Of Bleeding Pens and Pages

Leave a Reply

